Blog annversary & new news!!!

We didn’t say much but just last month was the blogs 1 yea annversary and to see this blog slowly bloom has been very nice. And we love all the likes we get. So thank you very much soon next month I’ll hold a giveaway for that but currently I’m to busy. But onto greater news and it’s exciting Stacy and I have decided to bring on another blogger. It’s one of my friends who wants to get into blogging world and help them out we had invited them to join our blog and with out further a do is like to gladly invite Nikole who soon as get hang of Wordoress will make a post to introduce herself.  *applauds* 

6 thoughts on “Blog annversary & new news!!!

  1. Wow! Congrats on the blogoversary!! I am about to hit a year too! I started in July I think (I’ll have to double check). I want to do a giveaway on the blog and one on Twitter. I don’t have much money so it will have to be US only. It should be fun, though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

