Upcoming events hope to see you 

So some upcoming events for this blog are this Tuesday is book launch of flame and the mist with Renee adhieh and Sabah Tahir at Mcnally Jackson.  That’s for me (justin) and next event for me. Rochester teen book festival which is sadly a 6 hour car drive but very fun fest. 

Rest minus 1 event is Stacy and I together which are

Bea/bookcon in NYC from May 31st till June 4th 

Next signing back to just myself is Julie Eshbaugh for obsidian and stars June 13th which obsidian is amazing book and very glad to have Julie as a friend. 

Last is back to Stacy and I is ALA annual in Chicago, Illinois from 23rd of June till the 26th. 

So hope to see you there. If you are going too, let us know . we won’t bite like Dracula :)!!!!  ~~~ JUSTIN 

7 thoughts on “Upcoming events hope to see you 

      • Aww, that’s nice! I’m just trying to find out if I can do this trip for less than $100…that’s going to most likely go to gas to get there from Michigan. I’ll have to talk to Fernanda and find out how much money she has to spend to do this…I’d really like to go: if it was just me, I would just drive straight the 10 hours and find a place to park, then sleep in the car. Prob the cheapest way. I asked some online friends about just crashing on the floor, but they both were a little freaked about letting me stay when they have family there in their home (they actually live in NY so I thought couch surfing would be an awesome way to do it). I’m hoping bc I have always wanted to go! 😭😭😭

        Liked by 1 person

      • Sorry, I never saw this response. Fernanda backed out on me and is going with her dad. I’m taking a Greyhound bus and now I’ve raised enough money to go! We should meet up at some point! I’ll be staying in a hotel with Katie Atkins.
        I’m so excited and can’t wait to meet you and everyone!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Haha it’s because I delayed messaged. Didn’t realize was more, and def should. Always can message me on Twitter where I’m at unsure where im eating each night but more than welcomed to join

        Like

Leave a Reply

