Carve the mark by Veronica Roth 

I had high hopes going into this book  since I loved divergent, and just enjoyed insurgent and allegiant. But this book will not be one of them.here is wHat the book is about 

Some of the reasons I did not like the book were majority of the book has no plot at all and some of characters names were confusing so hard to see who was who.  I made it to 50% before was finally so bored I couldn’t start anymore and felt frustrated and bored. Another I usually don’t get offended over controversy things but in this book people said ableism. Well for that part a docter said for mc girl that she wanted her gift of pain that just irked me to no end like why would some one want pain. It’s a fictional character so things are made up but it struck a rare nerve for me. That is some of the reasons I didn’t like it. 1/5 stars ~~~~ JUSTIN 

Leave a Reply

