November to read pile

Some books I’m hoping my to get they this November are 

Blood rose rebellion: this book has me hooked on its cover. Just sadly my book has a sticker from publisher and I’m not even going to try and remove it. 

Spindle: they were out of it at ALA  I read the back and was interested but forgot about it now what it was about. 

Lola and the boy next door: I love contempory so had to add Atleast one to my read list.

Some other books are the sun is also a star, roseblood and rest is books decide to pick up In my pile. 

Leave a Reply

