Illuminae by jay kristoff & Amie Kaufman 

I just finished so I will just do the good reads summary 

This book will put you thru all the emotions of to loving it, hating, wanting to murder things. If wasn’t for group chat might of Kelpt skipping this, glad I read it but also not since I’m one of rare people and this book freaked me out to much and might of done a dnf on it. I know Stacy loved both books.so I’m giving it 5 stars since was good but not my fortay since I count this like a sci fi horror book. 

5/5 stars ~~~~justin (who is green as can be) 

Leave a Reply

