Furthermore 

The book details are amazing. But all that ever happens is Oliver sayes something and Alice is like why why why, yes I did that as a kid. But it’s getting on my nerves and everything is hardly explained and Alice is either I hate you or I think I like Oliver (as a friend) and to go back to why’s she’ll ask Oliver sayes don’t do it but will Alice do is go thru with it. Like Oliver will say don’t touch that door what will Alice do go and open it. Then both gotta run for there lives. 

But yea like said I did not like this and only read it for book club we have on the bookcon app. If any interest in it join the bookcon app and last Sunday of the month at 8 we discuss it

One thought on “Furthermore 

Leave a Reply

