Nemisis by Anna Banks


I’m keeping this really short so I can get to hp cursed child or 3rdbook of wildflower series. I liked this book. But it’s very odd doesn’t sorta of gave to much action admits will like and such. But if you like trying exactly how to run a kingdom with a vicious plague happening and soon to be a war and what angles you will do or defend this book is for you. I loved the slow slow pace the 2 MC getting to get where there at. I gave this book 4 stars since had me intrigued. But for good reads there is no half stars but here I can so I give it 3.5 stars. ~~~~~JUSTIN 

Leave a Reply

