A torch against the night by sabaa Tahir 


 Well let’s say I think possibly this is my first review on a book that isn’t the first in a series.   But want to say this book o feel will do really well to its hype that book 1 had. This book was really good doesn’t have to many points where it seemed to drag on. Only thing that bugged me since book one laia has been complaining and complaining I gotta free my brother I gotta free my brother enough we know that already….. Just for warning so much death in this book to characters. But I can’t wait for book 3 Atleast I’ll be on the hype train like a lot of people. 4/5 stars. ~~~~~~~~ JUSTIN 

Leave a Reply

