BEA 2016- Day 2

image

image

I thought I was tired yesterday, that doesn’t even come close to what I feel today. My back, my feet and my poor bruised shoulders. Word of advice… never wear a backpack thats packed with 30+ books.

image

Backpack say what!!?
Walking around the showroom floor, random drops and huge author signings… you think you need it all. And you don’t. Take the things that you’ll really read. That way you don’t have to carry a heavy suitcase or pay the crazy shipping costs at the convention center… (pssst…. 41$ just to touch your box)

image

Ransom Riggs anyone? He was super sweet and asked me a lot about myself. I was in heaven.

image

Batdog…. why not. You’ll never know what you’ll see while walking around.
Meeting Heather Graham was interesting. She talked about my beautiful eyes and then that went into my chest… hilarious.

image

Nicole Curtis was amazingly nice and even commented on me being a Narwhal… thats an entire different conversation. She even drew me a little picture. Fabulous.

image

Greatest drop of the day!!!!!
BEA is amazing fun and exhausting. I met some interesting people and picked up some great books. Miles and miles of inside walking… stay hydrated.
Oh… oh… oh and lets not forget the Champagne
Cheers!!!
♡Stacy♡

Leave a Reply

