A court of mist and fury or as I want to call it mist and glory

All I have to say is oh my god this book is soo freaking fabulous. My fav read of 2016 and I don’t think it will change. I’m still trying to figure how I will get over this book hang over.  Usually I’d start with book description but most know this series, but starts off with feyre has just been made into a fae and slowly learning her new powers given to her, but a new darkness is growing can see she learn to control her powers and defeat the new darkness coming? Guess you have to find out!!! 100 out 5 stars!!!       ~~~~~~ JUSTIN

One thought on “A court of mist and fury or as I want to call it mist and glory

Leave a Reply

